Bereavement Support Group

Join us for some time to reflect and meet other families.

This is a protected space for you to meet with other families, share your story, reflect, and simply listen to others. The group is facilitated by a member of the wellbeing team, refreshments and snacks are provided.

You are welcome to attend on your own, as a couple and with children over the age of 5. The children meet separately as a group.

This group will meet on the following dates but is subject to capacity:

  • Wed 28th February
  • Wed 27th March
  • Wed 24th April
  • Wed 29th May
  • Wed 26th June
  • Wed 28th August
  • Wed 25th September
  • Wed 30th October
  • Wed 27th November
  • Wed 18th December

If you would like to attend it is essential you contact The Nook admin team at nook.admin@each.org.uk. They will arrange for a member of the Wellbeing Team to get in touch with regard to enrolment, current capacity and dates.

Please get in contact if you require any more information.

Please note that this is not a public event, it is only open to families who access EACH services at The Nook.

Events details

Date February 28, 2024
Time 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Venue The Nook, Pigot Lane, Framingham Earl, NR14 7PX
Venue The Nook, Pigot Lane, Framingham Earl, NR14 7PX

Events volunteers

We are always in need of volunteers to help us at events - without them, these wouldn't be possible!

Share this event with your friends!

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top